0
5106 Elk River Rd N Elkview, WV 25071
LOCAL: (304) 965-5434
Shop
Customer Reviews
SPECIAL OCCASIONS UNLIMITED
Local Elkview, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

Absolutely fantastic service would definitely recommend them
Pauline's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2019, 7:02 am

Thanks we love to please our customers.
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

I want you to know how deeply grateful I am for the beautiful job you did for my brother Larry Foster’s funeral service today. I was thrilled with the pictures that I received from Family. The flowers you selected were perfect. Putting the banner as a ribbon was such a great idea and let the flowers stand out. I highly recommend you for anyone who needs floral arrangements. Judy
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. Our mother loved it.
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

The sales representative was polite and very helpful. I would recommend Special Occasions to all of my friends and relatives. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

Did not get what we wanted! I think the lady that called was named Carol not sure, but she was so helpful as I sat there crying she read each throw off to me, I’m not sure how she understood anything I said, she finally she read one throw “If you could see me now”! She said It had a beautiful eagle on it... that was throw my newly widowed aunt would have to hold onto to comfort her when none of us could physically be there for her! Thank you to that lady that took time from her already busy day to make a wrong right. Thank you (Carol)!
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

the person I sent to said it was beautiful
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Nice to have a neighborhood floral service you can rely on!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

LOVED the arrangement that you created for my sister it was beautiful.. Thank you so much
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

I love the arrangement the flowers are beautiful!!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fast service and great product. They did not have the exact flowers I picked out in the arrangement online so they called to describe in detail what they did have to make it work. I appreciated that!
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

My grandmother said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Absolutely beautiful bouquet of roses.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangements are always beautiful! I would like to see a bigger variety of options on the website, especially with the vases, baskets...things the flowers go in.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've ordered twice from out of state and my mom is always happy with the flowers.
Pauline's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 2:06 pm

We always try to please our customers. Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

They always do a great job!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

My flowers were beautiful!. I have always received very good service from this florists.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for my birthday. I have always been pleased with every order.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful. Always had good service from this florists.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I'm happy with service and quality of product. Will definitely use them again.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Service was great like always :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Elkview, WV
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

SPECIAL OCCASIONS UNLIMITED
5106 Elk River Rd N
Elkview, WV. 25071
Local: (304) 965-5434

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att